There are many fantastic reasons to choose Econex Pest Management, but here are three!

  1. Highly-trained and certified technicians in the pest control industry.
  2. Proven, guaranteed results.
  3. Outstanding services at your convenience.

We take pride in going above and beyond to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

Gerardo Z. Avatar
Gerardo Z.
5 star rating
2/08/2024
Blake has been keeping our home pest free for a few years now, he is always super friendly and has a smile on his face. He always ask if we have had any new insect issues and makes sure we put our dos away before spraying our backyard. Honestly I should have left this review a long time ago.
read more
Tom G.
5 star rating
1/29/2024
We've used Econex for a few years now and they do an excellent job. Josh is great. We would highly recommend them.
read more
Mehnaz M. Avatar
Mehnaz M.
5 star rating
1/10/2024
John is always on time, friendly, and helps address all pest issues. We have a mice issue that started 4 years ago and started receiving quarterly services from Econex. Our rodent issue is definitely under control now! They have also addressed spiders and crickets. John will even take care of webs in bushes and eaves without me asking. Great service!
read more
Kim K. Avatar
Kim K.
5 star rating
1/08/2024
Excellent Service! Great Communication! Took care of our ant problem! Made sure our Tortise was not in the yard during service!
read more
Twizzy P. Avatar
Twizzy P.
5 star rating
12/28/2023
Per usual, Justin comes with a professional and friendly attitude. I've been getting bi-monthly service for a couple of years now and I have been more than satisfied. Would highly suggest using this company for any pest issues you may have. And if you want great service with a smile, ask for Justin!
read more
Taz Belcher
12/21/2023
Best in AZ.
Kindness and control means at lot. And Woody, DAntio was the best!
read more
O E. Avatar
O E.
5 star rating
12/18/2023
Humberto is the technician servicing our home. He is very polite, courteous & very responsible. He listens carefully to the problem & he answers intelligently. He pays attention to details too. I will recommend Humberto to other home owners!
read more
Tom G. Avatar
Tom G.
5 star rating
11/30/2023
We've used Econex for three years and they are great. Josh always does a thorough job. We would highly recommend them.
read more
Sandy H. Avatar
Sandy H.
5 star rating
11/28/2023
Matthew was very pleasant - great people skills. Quick worker! He was filling in for our regular serviceman (Randy) who is also great with customer service.
read more
Vanessa N. Avatar
Vanessa N.
3 star rating
10/31/2023
I've been using Econex for several years now. They help keep the ants at bay. HOWEVER....what bothers me, and this never gets resolved, hence I'm writing this review, is that they notify they will arrive the evening before of an unscheduled visit. Seriously? Why program this last minute notice to be forewarned the night before? So I don't have time to rescheduled? Especially if I'm working the next day? Please Econex, can you warned more then 2 days in advance?
read more
Doreen R. Avatar
Doreen R.
5 star rating
10/21/2023
Josh went above and beyond, did a great job, friendly very knowledgeable, was on time , reasonably priced.
read more
Karen D. Avatar
Karen D.
5 star rating
10/14/2023
Justin always does a great job, but this last visit he went above & beyond! I was here we he came and I told him I have been getting bitten by mosquitos like crazy. He gave me some excellent tips and after I had to jump on a conference call I could see him dumping all the standing water and fighting with my furniture covers to be able to get rid of the standing water that was filled with mosquitoes! I was so amazed and grateful that Justin did so much and I have not had any bites since then! Thank you so much Justin!!
read more
Richard G. Avatar
Richard G.
5 star rating
9/29/2023
I wish all service providers were as courteous and proficient as Daniel, my Econex technician. Fabulous service at a resonable price.
read more
Elizabeth U. Avatar
Elizabeth U.
5 star rating
9/11/2023
Josh is fantastic! Our yard was starting to take on that Halloween look with the spiders and webs. They don't live here anymore.
read more
cindy b. Avatar
cindy b.
8/19/2023
Still have some bugs but they do good work
read more
Alex A. Avatar
Alex A.
5 star rating
8/17/2023
I am very happy with my service from Econex. I am a newer customer and I have seen a dramatic difference this summer in the insects at my house. Their rates are very cheap compared to other larger pest control companies and their customer service has been excellent so far. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!
read more
Alex Avatar
Alex
8/17/2023
I am very happy with my service from Econex. I am a newer customer and I have seen a dramatic difference this summer in the insects at my house. Their rates are very cheap compared to other larger pest control companies and their customer service has been excellent so far.
read more
Sally S. Avatar
Sally S.
5 star rating
8/17/2023
Technician Josh was very nice and thorough.
read more
Linda Avatar
Linda
7/20/2023
We have been with Econex for about a year now. Justin always provided very professional services. He showed up on time and performed very efficient treatment. Also, he was very patient with our questions and explained the issue very detail.
read more
Thuy-Linh N. Avatar
Thuy-Linh N.
5 star rating
6/07/2023
Chris is very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and did a great job explaining things to me. I would recommend this company to everyone.
read more
Amanda H. Avatar
Amanda H.
5 star rating
5/23/2023
They take care of everything for your home. No hassle and the best price around.Technician Jon-Michael is very thorough and kind.
read more
Gregg M. Avatar
Gregg M.
5 star rating
5/09/2023
Our Econex tech, Blake, goes the 'extra mile' by negotiating access to the backyard in order to complete the service and then contacts me that he has completed such. He and his extra effort is why I've remained an Econex customer this year.
read more
Elizabeth U. Avatar
Elizabeth U.
5 star rating
4/23/2023
Josh always exceeds expectations, he communicates and always asks how he can assist in making our outdoor space pest free. He's awesome!
read more
Debbie M. Avatar
Debbie M.
5 star rating
4/12/2023
Giovanni is the best! Excellent communication! Answers any and all questions I may have. thank you for the excellent service. Highly recommend.
read more
David M. Avatar
David M.
5 star rating
3/20/2023
We have had Sergio as our Technician for quite sometime and he is the best! He checks with us for any issues and then does an outstanding job!Thank you Sergio!
read more
Nicole F. Avatar
Nicole F.
3/16/2023
We have used their monthly service to keep bugs and rodents in check. Andy has been great and, we are pest free!
read more
Chris C. Avatar
Chris C.
5 star rating
3/08/2023
Brandon is courteous, accommodating, and professional. He's a kind young man and we appreciate his services...always a pleasure.
read more
Mohamed D. Avatar
Mohamed D.
3/02/2023
Have been using Econex for a number of years, very satisfied with their service. Always responsive to calls when needed. Technicians are professionals & conduct outside & inside spraying with care. Very gladly recommend
read more
Shelley G. Avatar
Shelley G.
5 star rating
2/21/2023
Edmund was wonderful explaining everything that he was doing and what he was looking for. He was very professional and I felt very comfortable that he knew what he was doing. Many companies just want you to do the tent because it is a money maker for them, but Edmund was very honest and recommended that he treat the few areas that were affected by termites. I will recommend Econex and Edmund to all of my friends and neighbors.
read more
Naomi F. Avatar
Naomi F.
5 star rating
2/18/2023
Jake is amazing. Very professional and detailed. He really do care I have been using the service almost a year now and have not been disappointed. Customer service representatives cannot remember both ladies name they are amazing. My service is set up for every 3months well let me tell you. I needed service in-between the 3months No problem they made it happen how I learned about the company was through a neighbor. Side bar... (Jake knows how much I don't like bugs and he makes sure to get every cracks and crevices) Now I can enjoy chilling in my back yard) Thanks Jake.. not from State Farms lol Jake from Econex is the Man
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • >

Pest Control Reviews Serving Yorba Linda & Anaheim

Orange County | Anaheim | Eastvale | San Clemente | Carlsbad | San Marcos | Huntington Beach | Mission Viejo | Vista | Murrieta | Corona | Costa Mesa | Irvine |

Riverside | Riverside County