There are many fantastic reasons to choose Econex Pest Management, but here are three!

  1. Highly-trained and certified technicians in the pest control industry.
  2. Proven, guaranteed results.
  3. Outstanding services at your convenience.

We take pride in going above and beyond to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

ER B.
5 star rating
5/29/2024
Josh always does amazing work. I've been using Econex for a while and will continue to use them. They are efficient and very professional. Great price and great service.
read more
Ken L. Avatar
Ken L.
5/15/2024
After ten years of doing business we have parted ways. Customer Service under the leadership of their manager Dan needs to be schooled on customer relations and retention. Ken Leitch
read more
Steve F.
5 star rating
5/11/2024
Good service. No problems with ants and spiders and other creatures. Competitive price
read more
Christine M.
5 star rating
5/09/2024
Daniel was very helpful with removing a dead rat from our attic that was decomposing. He refilled our traps and was very accommodating about offering to come back if another rat was caught. He was on time and put our minds at ease with this situation.
read more
Jane E.
5 star rating
4/24/2024
Econex has provided our exterior pest control services for several years. Our current technician, Carlos, is always polite & provides a good service. He also is receptive to input regarding special needs & requests. See you in 2 months!
read more
Ana C. Avatar
Ana C.
4/19/2024
Best decision since buying our new home to keep our house clean and safe without bugs. Great costumer service. Justin is the best in the Fontana area , always on schedule, super reliable, always patient and nice when listening to our doubts or concerns. Almost 3 years with this company and very much satisfied!
read more
Michelle K.
5 star rating
3/19/2024
This was the first time I have used this service. Josh notified me he was on his way and arrived early. He explained everything to me and took his time cleaning up spider webs under the eaves and under my patio furniture. He noticed a bug on my plants and asked if he could treat it systemically. I have used another company in the past and this by far is superior. Love the attention to detail! Thank you!!!
read more
Diane A.
5 star rating
3/15/2024
Daniel is a good communicator and he remembers certain areas where I always like him to do an extra examination. I appreciate his help and positive attitude. He treats our home for Econex Pest Management on a quarterly basis.
read more
Stanley G.
5 star rating
3/13/2024
Friendly and good customer service demonstrated by his detail-oriented service. Professional and a good working knowledge.
read more
Fernando M.
5 star rating
3/09/2024
Very friendly also very knowledgeable and good customer service. I highly recommend Jon-Michael Brown He has been with our family for 5+ years. He does such great work. Thank you for always being very polite and respectful. And thank you for treating our new condo.
read more
Gerardo Z. Avatar
Gerardo Z.
5 star rating
2/08/2024
Blake has been keeping our home pest free for a few years now, he is always super friendly and has a smile on his face. He always ask if we have had any new insect issues and makes sure we put our dos away before spraying our backyard. Honestly I should have left this review a long time ago.
read more
Tom G.
5 star rating
1/29/2024
We've used Econex for a few years now and they do an excellent job. Josh is great. We would highly recommend them.
read more
Mehnaz M. Avatar
Mehnaz M.
5 star rating
1/10/2024
John is always on time, friendly, and helps address all pest issues. We have a mice issue that started 4 years ago and started receiving quarterly services from Econex. Our rodent issue is definitely under control now! They have also addressed spiders and crickets. John will even take care of webs in bushes and eaves without me asking. Great service!
read more
Kim K. Avatar
Kim K.
5 star rating
1/08/2024
Excellent Service! Great Communication! Took care of our ant problem! Made sure our Tortise was not in the yard during service!
read more
Twizzy P. Avatar
Twizzy P.
5 star rating
12/28/2023
Per usual, Justin comes with a professional and friendly attitude. I've been getting bi-monthly service for a couple of years now and I have been more than satisfied. Would highly suggest using this company for any pest issues you may have. And if you want great service with a smile, ask for Justin!
read more
Taz Belcher
12/21/2023
Best in AZ.
Kindness and control means at lot. And Woody, DAntio was the best!
read more
O E. Avatar
O E.
5 star rating
12/18/2023
Humberto is the technician servicing our home. He is very polite, courteous & very responsible. He listens carefully to the problem & he answers intelligently. He pays attention to details too. I will recommend Humberto to other home owners!
read more
Tom G. Avatar
Tom G.
5 star rating
11/30/2023
We've used Econex for three years and they are great. Josh always does a thorough job. We would highly recommend them.
read more
Sandy H. Avatar
Sandy H.
5 star rating
11/28/2023
Matthew was very pleasant - great people skills. Quick worker! He was filling in for our regular serviceman (Randy) who is also great with customer service.
read more
Vanessa N. Avatar
Vanessa N.
3 star rating
10/31/2023
I've been using Econex for several years now. They help keep the ants at bay. HOWEVER....what bothers me, and this never gets resolved, hence I'm writing this review, is that they notify they will arrive the evening before of an unscheduled visit. Seriously? Why program this last minute notice to be forewarned the night before? So I don't have time to rescheduled? Especially if I'm working the next day? Please Econex, can you warned more then 2 days in advance?
read more
Doreen R. Avatar
Doreen R.
5 star rating
10/21/2023
Josh went above and beyond, did a great job, friendly very knowledgeable, was on time , reasonably priced.
read more
Karen D. Avatar
Karen D.
5 star rating
10/14/2023
Justin always does a great job, but this last visit he went above & beyond! I was here we he came and I told him I have been getting bitten by mosquitos like crazy. He gave me some excellent tips and after I had to jump on a conference call I could see him dumping all the standing water and fighting with my furniture covers to be able to get rid of the standing water that was filled with mosquitoes! I was so amazed and grateful that Justin did so much and I have not had any bites since then! Thank you so much Justin!!
read more
Richard G. Avatar
Richard G.
5 star rating
9/29/2023
I wish all service providers were as courteous and proficient as Daniel, my Econex technician. Fabulous service at a resonable price.
read more
Elizabeth U. Avatar
Elizabeth U.
5 star rating
9/11/2023
Josh is fantastic! Our yard was starting to take on that Halloween look with the spiders and webs. They don't live here anymore.
read more
cindy b. Avatar
cindy b.
8/19/2023
Still have some bugs but they do good work
read more
Sally S. Avatar
Sally S.
5 star rating
8/17/2023
Technician Josh was very nice and thorough.
read more
Alex Avatar
Alex
8/17/2023
I am very happy with my service from Econex. I am a newer customer and I have seen a dramatic difference this summer in the insects at my house. Their rates are very cheap compared to other larger pest control companies and their customer service has been excellent so far.
read more
Alex A. Avatar
Alex A.
5 star rating
8/17/2023
I am very happy with my service from Econex. I am a newer customer and I have seen a dramatic difference this summer in the insects at my house. Their rates are very cheap compared to other larger pest control companies and their customer service has been excellent so far. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!
read more
Linda Avatar
Linda
7/20/2023
We have been with Econex for about a year now. Justin always provided very professional services. He showed up on time and performed very efficient treatment. Also, he was very patient with our questions and explained the issue very detail.
read more
Thuy-Linh N. Avatar
Thuy-Linh N.
5 star rating
6/07/2023
Chris is very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and did a great job explaining things to me. I would recommend this company to everyone.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • >

Pest Control Reviews Serving Yorba Linda & Anaheim

Orange County | Anaheim | Eastvale | San Clemente | Carlsbad | San Marcos | Huntington Beach | Mission Viejo | Vista | Murrieta | Corona | Costa Mesa | Irvine |

Riverside | Riverside County